Trending 2day
Sunday , 20 January 2019
Home / Music / Swervedriver Announce New Album, Share Song: Listen

Swervedriver Announce New Album, Share Song: Listen

UK shoegazers Swervedriver have announced a new album, Future Ruins. The follow-up to 2015’s I Wasn’t Born to Lose You arrives on January 25, 2019 via Dangerbird. Listen to the LP’s opening song, “Mary Winter,” below. Scroll down for the tracklist and cover art.

Swervedriver: “Mary Winter”
(via SoundCloud)

See where Swervedriver landed on Pitchfork’s list of “The 50 Best Shoegaze Albums of All Time.”

Future Ruins:

01 Mary Winter
02 The Lonely Crowd Fades in the Air
03 Future Ruins
04 Theeascending
05 Drone Lover
06 Spiked Flower
07 Everybody’s Going Somewhere & No-One’s Going Anywhere
08 Golden Remedy
09 Good Times Are So Hard to Follow
10 Radio-Silent

Source link

Check Also

LCD Soundsystem Detail New Live Album Electric Lady Sessions

LCD Soundsystem have detailed Electric Lady Sessions, their new live album recorded at the titular ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *